fbpx

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2020

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31

Xtreme Xperience- Drive a Supercar on Track at M1!

All day
Champion Motor Speedway
1
2

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, June 2, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
3

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps – Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Dodge Day

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
4

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
5
6

June 6 Open Track Day

7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Champion Motor Speedway
7

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Sunday, June 7, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
8
9

M1 Motorsports Club Autocross Session~Tuesday, June 9th 12pm – 2pm

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping @ North Loop Point-To-Point~Tuesday, June 9, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
10
11

M1 Motorsports Club Autocross~ Thursday, June 11, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
12
13

Cars and Coffee June 13

9:00 am - 11:00 am
M1 Concourse
14

M1 Concourse Garage Owners Vehicle Exercise Day Sunday, June 14, 2020

8:30 am - 10:00 am
M1 Concourse

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Sunday, June 14, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
15
16

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, June 16, 2020~Lexus Fleet Day

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
17

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps – Wednesday, June 17, 2020

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
18

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, June 18, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
19
20

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Saturday, June 20, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
21
22
23

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Tuesday, June 23, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
24

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps – Wednesday, June 24, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
25

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, June 25, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
26
27

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Saturday, June 27, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
28
29
30

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Tuesday, June 30, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
1
2
3
4