fbpx

Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2020

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28

M1 Recreation Time on the M1 Track April 28, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
M1 Concourse

Motorsports Club Open Lapping April 28, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
29
30
1

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping May 1, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
2

M1 Recreation Time on the M1 Track May 2, 2020

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
M1 Concourse

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping May 2, 2020

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
3

M1 Garage Owner Vehicle Exercise Period on Track May 3, 2020

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Champion Motor Speedway

M1 Motorsports Club Session (Autocross) May 3, 2020

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
M1 Concourse
4
5

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, May 5, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
6
7

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, May 7, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
8

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Friday, May 8, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
9

EVENT CANCELLED Cars and Coffee May 9th

8:30 am - 11:00 am
M1 Concourse

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
10
11
12

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, May 12, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
13

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Wednesday, May 13, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
14

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, May 14, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
15
16

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Saturday, May 16, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
M1 Concourse
17
18
19

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, May 19, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
20

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Wednesday, May 20, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
21

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, May 21, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
22
23

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
24
25

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping, Monday, May 25, 2020

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
M1 Concourse
26

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, May 26, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
27

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Wednesday, May 27, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
28

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, May 28, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
29

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps Friday, May 29, 2020

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
30

Xtreme Xperience- Drive a Supercar on Track at M1!

All day
Champion Motor Speedway
31

Xtreme Xperience- Drive a Supercar on Track at M1!

All day
Champion Motor Speedway
1
2

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Tuesday, June 2, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
3

M1 Motorsports Club Lunch Laps – Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Dodge Day

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
M1 Concourse
4

M1 Motorsports Club Open Lapping Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
M1 Concourse
5
6

June 6 Open Track Day

7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Champion Motor Speedway